Awards madeAWARDS MADE

In the year ending 31st March 2020, applications for awards were invited from all eligible secondary schools with the amount of any award being based on pupil numbers.

The individual recipients of the awards were determined by the respective Headteachers.

47 schools were eligible to receive grants totalling 38,175, but in the event, qualifying applications were made by 33 schools and grants of 29,775 were awarded and paid. These ranged from 1,750 to 350 to each successful school.

Grants awarded to the following schools in the year ending 31st March 2019

  • A
  • Abbots Lea Special School
  • Alsop High School
  • Archbishop Beck Catholic Sports College
  • Archbishop Blanch School
  • B
  • Bankview High School
  • Belvedere Academy
  • Bellerive FCJ Catholic College
  • Broadgreen International School
  • Broughton Hall Catholic High School
  • C
  • Calderstones School
  • Cardinal Heenan Catholic High School
  • Childwall Abbey School
  • Christian Fellowship School
  • E
  • Everton Free School
  • G
  • Gateacre School
  • H
  • Harmonize Academy
  • Holly Lodge Girls School
  • K
  • King David High School
  • L
  • Liverpool College
  • N
  • North Liverpool Academy
  • P
  • Palmerston School
  • R
  • Redbridge High School
  • S
  • Sandfield Park School
  • St Francis Xavier's College
  • St Hilda's Church of England High School
  • St John Bosco Arts College
  • St Julie’s Catholic High School
  • St Margaret’s Church of England Academy
  • St Vincents School
  • T
  • The Academy of St Francis of Assisi
  • The Blue Coat School
  • The Studio School
  • W
  • West Derby School