The Charity Commission scheme of August 2002 made provision for 4 nominated trustees and 4 co-opted trustees, until a Special Resolution was agreed on 3rd October 2016 that clause 6(1) of the Scheme shall be amended so that the number of co-opted trustees shall be amended and shall henceforth be five.

The nominated trustees must be appointed as follows:

Appointments by Liverpool City Council continue until a successor is appointed and appointments of other trustees both nominated and co-opted are for an initial period of four years but with the option to seek re-election at the end of the term of office.

Prior to August 2002 the charity had been administered by Liverpool City Council as corporate trustees.

The following persons are Trustees for the year ending 31st March 2019:

Nominated Trustees:

Co-opted Trustees:

Since 1st April 2019 the following changes to trustees have taken place:

Nominated Trustees: